fbpx

We are hiring! Are you an experienced technician? Join our outstanding team »

  • Any time
  • Any vehicle
  • Any glass

Reviews

24 hour mobile service, we come to you 08009 981 068

You are here: Home » Reviews

Reviews

We know how great our technicians are, but we want you to hear it from our customers who have already experienced our services. Book a call-out for your vehicle today – get in touch with our friendly team.

Paul Walton

3 days ago

Fantastic service fitter is very professional and polite all you need to make a good experience, I can highly recommend this company

Wah Li

1 month ago

Very good

Mark Lyth

1 month ago

Absolute pleasure to use a company that gives good quality work at affordable prices .Will use again in future.

James Robertson

1 month ago

Called me very promptly after I contacted my insurance company, offered a morning appointment before 11:00 am on the day of my choice, according to their availability, so I could get back on the road asap. Fitter turned up on time, did an excellent job and was all complete before 10:00 am. Would recommend them every time. Well Done.

Rick

1 month ago

Very good service. Easy to book an appointment for replacement windscreen, work then carried out swiftly and efficiently to a high standard by friendly and polite technicians. Would recommend.

Jon

2 months ago

Told me what they'd do, then did it promptly and as described.

Steve

3 months ago

Replacement windscreen for a Peugeot boxer. The booking was made with minimum of fuss, simple and easy. The price quoted was the best I had been quoted. The fitters arrived when expected and carried out the work to a great standard. No disrespect, but I hope I won't be needing their services for a while, but if I do, I wouldn't hesitate to use them again. Faultless

Sophie Round

3 months ago

Absolutley brilliant service! Could not recccomend enough! Received a quote very quickly and was booked in soon after. Engineer arrived right on time and completed the job professionally and promptly! I am one very happy customer!

Kelly

4 months ago

Very friendly engineer, fast & professional & I would highly recommend for your windscreen repairs or replacement.

A Mosley

4 months ago

Company was prompt and professional. Done the job well. Reliable and would use again

Andrew Rogerson

4 months ago

Had a windscreen fitted on my son's nissan micra today (norwich) I really can't fault the professionalism of the guy that came to do it. very clean job. Thank you.

Zo Zo

5 months ago

Great company and service! Paul was fab, very friendly and professional. Will refer to friends and family and use again if the need arises. Thank you 😊

Gavin Walker

5 months ago

Friendly excellent and on time, good communication, called back when he said he would made it easy and was fixed within a reasonable time thabkyou Gary I appreciate it

Greg

5 months ago

The Guy's turned up on time, within no time the side window was fitted and working. The Guy's were very polite and helpful,well done.

Ben.

6 months ago

Excellent service, as before. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend The Windscreen Company. Efficient, courteous and professional. Service as it should be. Thank you.

Anonymous

6 months ago

Amazing service, called late Tuesday afternoon, windscreen was fixed at my house by 11am the next morning. Brilliant customer care, polite, courtesy and a job well done! Would highly recommend.

Write a review
panoramic glass roof replacement The Windscreen Company van on the road lorry front windscreen technician carrying out a chip repair windscreen technicians customer service at The Windscreen Company

© The Windscreen Company 2021. All Rights Reserved.
The Windscreen Company is a registered company in England. Registered Number: 3545701 VAT Number: 720 0628 78

Adtrak Logo

Top

This website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience...

View Privacy Policy I understand