Click here to see how we’re combating COVID-19 and our offer for Essential Public Service Providers

Close
  • Any time
  • Any vehicle
  • Any glass

Reviews

24 hour mobile service, we come to you 08009 981 068

You are here: Home » Reviews

Reviews

We know how great our technicians are, but we want you to hear it from our customers who have already experienced our services. Book a call-out for your vehicle today – get in touch with our friendly team.

Mrs Playford

2 weeks ago

What an absolute brilliant service! John and Dave were amazing today! Professional, Friendly and polite... They are a credit to your team! Outstanding company to deal with! Thanks again guys! Happy customer 😊

Mal

3 weeks ago

Neil did a brilliant job, very efficient & polite - thank you! Would definitely recommend

Scott Mayers

1 month ago

First class service, Luke and Josh were very polite and professional, thanks still 🙂

Peter

1 month ago

very prompt, very polite, excellent service. Would recommend if you need windscreen replaced.

Dave

1 month ago

Thanks for the quick service. Marc & Big Dave, were polite and very professional. The job was done very well. I would 100% recommend them any time - well done

Linda Whent

2 months ago

Fast efficient service thank you A brilliant price too

S. Wilson

2 months ago

From start to finish this company have been great.Mollie on the phone was very helpful,the local depot who called me were helpful and polite. Marc Belcher who came to fix the windowscreen was promp and efficient ,Fantastic service would 100% recommend.

Lynn

2 months ago

FANTASTIC! Great service all round. Friendly technician called Paul who arrived in specified time and advised that we actually didn’t need a new screen as advised by another company. Paul done a great job on the repair and are extremely happy with the job he done and the money he saved us. We 100% recommend The Windscreen Company. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ - 5 star service Well done and thank you 👏🏻

Kealey Rose

3 months ago

Extremely pleased with the work and they came out next day. Would 100% recommend and will definitely use again.

Sue

4 months ago

Very quick efficient customer service, rang 2pm, windscreen was fixed by 11 next day. Team really helpful.

Catarina

4 months ago

Garry was amazing from my enquiry until the moment I left. I had a star chip on my windshield which was concerning me due to the amount of driving I often do. As an essential worker I can say that it's was rewarding to have my car repaired free of charge in such difficult time we are living. It was a pleasant surprise and a lovely token of appreciation. Nevertheless, the service was amazing and I only waited 10 minutes for it to be completed. I can say that I will now drive with confidence knowing that my chip won't spread due to the amazing service this guys provided me. Definitely recommend! Thank you!

Cameron Griggs

4 months ago

i had 3 chips on my windscreen when i brought my car but when driving home one night after work i had a stone flicked up by a HGV and hit my screen. Overnight this soon turned into a crack and went right across my eyeline on my Windscreen. i rang The Windscreen Company and they were very helpful, they arranged for my windscreen to be fitted next day at my work address. took them 1 hour to fit my new screen. Top Effort!

Nick Halton

4 months ago

Smashed a side window on a Iveco horse box so phoned the windscreen company and they sent Luke out the same day to replace. Very professional company and clean tidy. Highly recommend and thank you.

Louise

4 months ago

Lee came out to fix my passenger side window the day after it was smashed, I couldn't fault his service at all. Arrived on time, worked quick, was very friendly and professional and the cheapest quote I received Would 100% recommend

David Gingell

4 months ago

Despite the dreaded virus which we’re all fed up of the customer service was great despite a couple of hiccups that were beyond their control. Friendly and professional glazing team. Well done

Sam

5 months ago

Awesome and efficient service - called Monday am, done by 10am the next day! Thanks guys!

Write a review
panoramic glass roof replacement The Windscreen Company van on the road lorry front windscreen technician carrying out a chip repair windscreen technicians customer service at The Windscreen Company

© The Windscreen Company 2020. All Rights Reserved.
The Windscreen Company is a registered company in England. Registered Number: 3545701 VAT Number: 720 0628 78

Adtrak Logo

Our No-Contact Coronavirus-Safe Process

Top

This website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience... moregot it